Martin Dentistry

13760 Lakeridge Drive, Fishers, IN 46037

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

13760 Lakeridge Drive
Fishers, IN 46037

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fishers Location

Patient Testimonials

General and cosmetic dentists Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have been serving the Fishers, IN area for many years. Together, they uphold the highest level of customer care and have helped propel Martin Dentistry to new heights. Our practice is pleased to offer modern treatments such as Six Month Smiles, Invisalign, CEREC same day restorations, dental implants, and more. The testimonials below are from patients just like you. Their feedback helps us strive to become one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We invite you to read through these inspiring stories to learn more about us.

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr Martin has great bedside manners. His staff is friendly and courteous. His office is very clean and every room has a theme with a neat vibe. There's good energy at this office which gives me the confidence to trust in their work. I have been to Dr Martin 3 or 4 times and have had ZERO problems with my fillings, cleanings and most importantly with the billing! I always have questions for my doctors and he answers your questions without making you feel as though you're bothering him. This is great quality care. Even plan to drive all the way from fort Wayne to continue to see this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Super friendly staff! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Great dental practice full of gentle caring professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

cool place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

The staff was friendly and thorough. I was pleased with my experience and will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Fast pace service, Great people, clean Environment. They are good at what they do; Pleased with my pretty smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Had not been to dentist in over 10 years. I just hate going to the dentist. Becky the hygentist was gentle on my gums and teeth. Dr. Matt Martin was amazing and made me feel comfortable without lecturing me about my lack of dental care. I know better to wait again and I plan on going to Martin Dental for many many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Despite the large number of clients they serve, they really make the effort to get to know you. No up-selling. Comfortable environment. They make going to the dentist as easy as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Wonderful experience! I was visiting my daughter in Indianapolis from Asheville, NC and had an unfortunate dental emergency. Martin Dentistry was able to get me in within an hour and fixed my issue right away. They were all so incredibly nice and I am so grateful. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area or anyone traveling through the area with a dental emergency! I’d give more than 5 stars if possible!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a root canal, no pain, caring people. Just a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great experience! Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they have a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best dentistry practice in Indy! Extremely efficient and always on time with scheduling over my last 10 yrs with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

I am so happy that I chose Martin Dentistry.  I go to Dr. stephanie Martin. She is very caring and has done a wonderful job on my teeth. The staff have been very helpful and caring also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

We love Martin Dentistry in Broad ripple! Nothing but the best professional experiences every time. I have needed immediate attention from Dr. Martin and they found a way to squeeze me in last minute to attend to my urgent need. All of the receptionist, hygienist, and Dentist are wonderful and would recommend this location to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

They are a great group of people. Services were well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently moved to Indy and I am in the process of finding all new doctors.  Everyone at Martin Dentistry was so nice. I arrived 15 min early to fill out paperwork since I was a new patient and they took me back right on time for my appointment so I barely had to wait once my paperwork was complete! I had to get a filling on my front tooth that had fallen off and I almost happy the original filling fell off because the new one that Dr Martin put on feels 10x better than my old one. I also had a cleaning appointment after the filling. There was a tv on in the room that helped take my mind off all the typical tarter scraping. What a great touch.  I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Fast, friendly service as usual. My hygienist was awesome! Dr. Matt was on time, efficient, and very thorough. I love going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Martin are awesome! The dental assistants are super knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Best dentist office in the city. I highly recommend stopping in for a visit. The staff is very professional, the facility is clean, and the services are honestly priced. I always enjoy my visits and will be getting my veneers done by them in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My experience was amazing. Everything relief your heart, the place, the people and of course the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

Procedures we're well explained. They took great care in doing a fine job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

Bedside manner, professionalism, quality of care-all unsurpassed. Drs. Matt, Stephanie and Lynn are so knowledgeable and gentle. They go out of there way to make their patients comfortable and their hygienists and office staff are great. I highly recommend their offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. After my first visit I moved my kids from the pediatric dentist they have been going to since the beginning and now bring them here. No regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Highly experienced, very thorough yielding responsible and appropriate recommendations. Friendly and welcoming. Not focused on providing unnecessary work just for revenue sake. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2018

Superb care, great technical skills and a very pleasant staff to work with. I highly recommend the Martins for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brittany and the staff as soon as you first walk in make you feel so welcome with their Friendly Smiles had my teeth cleaned yesterday and did an excellent job and then the doctor comes in he checks everything over one of the best. I was recommended to go there what my other doctor had to retire and I'm so glad he pointed me this direction . Martin Dentistry staff I wish I can have my teeth clean there every month just to see you guys the professional job you do .tks ???????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

My girls and I lave Dr. Lynn. I love her bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Best dentist ever! Dr. Matt Martin is great and so are the staff. I've had a lot of dental work done and I was very comfortable each time. Nothing to be afraid of when going to this dentist.....for those who have bad experiences in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2018

Had my first experience with Martin dentistry today, and am so pleased! Great atmosphere, super friendly front desk staff, and almost no wait time! In the past with my other dentist office I always had to wait way beyond my appointment time! Maddie, the gal that did my cleaning, was so pleasant! Sweet as can be and did a great job. Once the doc came in and reviewed everything, he answered any questions I had and explained everything thoroughly to me. Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but going to Martin dentistry really makes it better! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

First time here and wonderful experience! Great from the interaction with the office, to the cleaning, to the doc's check-up. Very friendly and gentle staff, and state of the art facility. I'm here to stay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

When Dr Walls retired and the Drs Martin took over the practice, the transition was not only smooth, but new technology came with them. I am there for a check up every 6 months- more if I need a new crown or chipped s tooth! My Oral hygienist is just like an old friend. We catch up on what's been going on... she remembers everything! I could go on and on, since it had been a decade or more with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

Dr. Stephanie and her entire staff have done an amazing job for myself and my family. We have been patients for a number of years and have always felt very comfortable and confident with their care. Even our young boys are never afraid to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch! My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood. You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes! The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously. I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator. Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

You can see each of my reviews reflect all the same... Martin Dentistry is THE BEST!!! We really like Matt and Stephanie. Both are so kind, nice, laid back, comfortable to chat with all while very professional!! Great people. And the hygienists are great as well. Recently took our 3 year old for his first visit and they hygienist and Dr. Matt did soooo well not only with my 3 year old and his first visit in making him feel comfy and know what was going on. But also with my 5 year old who was overly chatty and trying to tell all about what was going on and full of even more questions. Highly recommend!!! We love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis. They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona!Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient.Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Staff is very friendly , nice and always on time! Never i had to wait for a long time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

They are pleasant and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.