Martin Dentistry

12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

12370 Olio Road
Fishers, IN 46037

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Digital X-Rays Services Near Fishers, IN

Patient Testimonials

General and cosmetic dentists Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have been serving the Fishers, IN area for many years. Together, they uphold the highest level of customer care and have helped propel Martin Dentistry to new heights. Our practice is pleased to offer modern treatments such as Six Month Smiles, Invisalign, CEREC same day restorations, dental implants, and more. The testimonials below are from patients just like you. Their feedback helps us strive to become one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We invite you to read through these inspiring stories to learn more about us.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2019

I have had a ton of dental work over the years, and have never really felt entirely confident that dentists know what to do with me. I was sick as a teen with bowel issues, and in my 20s when I got my first cavity and quickly ended up with infections and problems, and have three implants now. I just moved to the area and went for an appointment because there was a loose crown, and Dr Matt Martin told me there was an issue with my implant being placed too high. I went to the oral surgeon who agreed and removed the implant (not fun, but also a great surgeon). During a cleaning, Dr. Martin also identified a tooth that had a new cavity and had so many previous fillings that it was brittle. I went in today to have the crown prepped and another filling done, and he was the first dentist to get me truly and completely numb...for hours. This was amazing, because I always end up feeling awful when I have to ask for more numbing. He was calm and confident, very concerned with my comfort, in general probably my favorite dentist! His staff are downright delightful as well. I'd say that for someone who is complicated, with medical conditions like mine that lead to tooth problems, this is the best practice to go to. I really know they can handle it, and they are empathetic and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

The staff was friendly and thorough. I was pleased with my experience and will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Had not been to dentist in over 10 years. I just hate going to the dentist. Becky the hygentist was gentle on my gums and teeth. Dr. Matt Martin was amazing and made me feel comfortable without lecturing me about my lack of dental care. I know better to wait again and I plan on going to Martin Dental for many many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a root canal, no pain, caring people. Just a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.